Categorized | India vs Sri Lanka 2009

India vs Australia 2009 | One Day Series | Fixtures & Schedule

Australia have arrived in India for a 7 match Odi series. Starting from 25 October, Australia will tour India to play a long ODI series with 7 ODIs. Two of the best teams in Cricket will lock horn again.

There is great history B/W these two great, Aussies are fresh from winning their 2nd Champiosn Trophy will be confident of winning the series in India.


Full list of Fixtures and schedule:

Oct 25 – Sun India v Australia, 1st ODI 08:30 14:00 Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur
Oct 28 – Wed India v Australia, 2nd ODI 08:30 14:00 Vidarbha C.A. Ground Nagpur
Oct 31 – Sat India v Australia, 3rd ODI 08:30 14:00 Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
Nov 02 – Mon India v Australia, 4th ODI 08:30 14:00 Punjab C.A. Stadium Mohali
Nov 05 – Thu India v Australia, 5th ODI 08:30 14:00 Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium Hyderabad
Nov 08 – Sun India v Australia, 6th ODI 04:00 09:30 Nehru Stadium Guwahati
Nov 11 – Wed India v Australia, 7th ODI 08:30 14:00 Wankhede Stadium Mumbai

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..