Categorized | HEADLINE

FIFA World Cup 2010 Draw | Final Groupings

The Final draw fro the Fifa World Cup 2010 South Africa will be taking on today and we have you all covered.

There will be 8 groups consisting of 32 teams from across the world. The draw is widely anticipated as many people across the world want to know which teams their team is pitted against.

World Cup 2010 draw

Africa awaites

You can catch up all the live information at the Official FIFA Final Draw page. In addition to that you can follow the Final Draw live at the following places.

Thats it Ladies and Gentlemen, here are the groups:

Group A: South Africa, Mexico, Uruguay, France
Group B: Argentina, South Korea, Nigeria, Greece
Group C: England, USA, Algeria, Slovenia
Group D: Germany, Australia, Ghana, Serbia
Group E: Netherlands, Japan, Cameroon, Denmark
Group F: Italy, New Zealand, Paraguay, Slovakia
Group G: Brazil, North Korea, Ivory Coast, Portugal
Group H: Spain, Honduras, Chile, Switzerland

Apart from that you can see all the live coverage of the even here, with Links to live coverage available just before the show.

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..