Categorized | IPL 2010

Indian Premier League 2010 – Season Schedule

IPL 2010One of the biggest domestic cricket event is going to start 12 March. Indian Premier League 2010 season is supposed to be the most awaited in cricket calendar and since its back where it all began two years ago anticipation for the event has increased dramatically, Live broadcasting on youtube has made the fuzz in recent days.
The IPL 2010 season will kick-start with a match between the defending champions Deccan Chargers and Kolkata Knight Riders in Mumbai. Australia’s Adam Gilchrist who contributed largely in winning the 2009 IPL title will lead the Deccan Chargers. And Sourav Ganguly will lead Sharukh Khan’s team Kolkata Knight Riders.

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..