Categorized | Formula 1

Bahrain Formula 1 Grand Prix 2010 – Race Results

bahrain Grand Prix 2010 The Formula 1 motor sports year will start with relatively new track in the Gulf Air. The new teams are almost all here, with the exception of USF1 – who failed quite spectacularly it has to be said – and Hispania who only launched the car last week. Stefan GP, the Serbian team will not be racing as they weretold to pack up and go home:

Fernando Alonso wins the season-opening Bahrain Grand Prix for Ferrari after early leader Sebastian Vettel suffers a spark plug failure.

Race Results:

Pos No Driver Constructor Laps Time/Retired Grid Points
1 8 Fernando Alonso Ferrari 49 1:39:20.396 3 25
2 7 Felipe Massa Ferrari 49 +16.099 2 18
3 2 Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes 49 +23.182 4 15
4 5 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault 49 +38.799 1 12
5 4 Nico Rosberg Mercedes 49 +40.213 5 10
6 3 Michael Schumacher Mercedes 49 +44.163 7 8

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..