Categorized | IPL 2010

IPL 2010 Live TV Channels Broadcasting

IPL 2010 Here is the List of Channels which will be showing argubaly the biggest and most anticipated domestic Cricket event live on TV.
First of all as most of you know that IPL and Google has teamed up to show all the live action from the event on Youtube and Highlights will be available too. But for those who dont have access to internet well dont worry loads of channels around the world have will be showing the event live.

  • Australia: Network 10 ten or Channel 10 will broadcast IPL 2009 on TV in Australia
  • Bangladesh : BTV
  • Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network) – channels are CBN and Cricket plus
  • India: SET Max will broadcast IPL 3 in India.
  • Nepal : SET Max
  • New Zealand: Sky Sport
  • Pakistan : Geo Super
  • South Africa and Nigeria : Super Sports

Middle East including UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Palestine, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya: Arab Digital distribution via. ART prime

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..