Categorized | Formula 1

Australian Formula 1 Grand Prix 2010 – Race Results

The second grand prix of the season takes the Formula 1 teams to Australia with Fernando Alonso leading the drivers championship.The most enduring feeling though after the Bahrain race that promised so much was how little it actually delivered in terms of racing excitement. The general consensus was that the much heralded rule change.
McLaren’s Jenson Button Wins the Australian Grand Prix

Janson Button has won the Australian Grand Prix in flying colours, While Kubica and Massa came 2nd and 34d respectively. Detailed results and Video Replay of the race will be available shortly.

Pos No Driver Constructor Laps Time/Retired Grid Points
1 1 Jenson Button McLaren-Mercedes 58 1:33:36.531 4 25
2 11 Robert Kubica Renault 58 +12.034 9 18
3 7 Felipe Massa Ferrari 58 +14.488 5 15
4 8 Fernando Alonso Ferrari 58 +16.304 3 12
5 4 Nico Rosberg Mercedes 58 +16.683 6 10
6 2 Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes 58 +29.989 11

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..