Categorized | Twenty20 World Cup

T20 World Cup 2010 Fixtures | Team Squads | Match Timings

T20 World Cup 2010 3rd Edition of the ICC Twenty 20 World Cup will be taking place in West Indies, The Tournament is schedule to start on 30 April 2010 after the IPL comes to an end. India and Pakistan won the first two World Cups respectively.

Three countries in West Indies will be hosting the competition which are as follow Guyana, St. Lucia and Barbados, A total of 27 matches will be played in the 19 days of time.

Group A – Pakistan (A1), Bangladesh (A2) and Australia
Group B – Sri Lanka (B1), New Zealand (B2) and Zimbabwe
Group C – South Africa (C1), India (C2) and Afghanistan
Group D – West Indies (D1), England (D2) and Ireland

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..