Categorized | Champions League T20

Champions League T20 2010 Schedule | Fixtures

Next edition of newly formated Champions League will be held in South Africa this September where 10 teams from 6 countris will take part divided into two groups. It will start on 10 of September and the final will be played on 26 September. Unlike last year only 10 teams will participate because there wont be any team from England. there will be 23 matches in total just like the last year but the formate of the event is changed. Nine teams from 5 countries has been decided while 1 team which will be decided at the end of July when West Indies play out their domestic T20 tournament and the winner from that event will participate in upcoming Champions League.


From 10 September to 26 September
South Africa

The formate of the event is simple as 10 teams are divided in two groups and top 2 team from each group will be playing the Semi Finals of the event. The teams are Chennai Super Kings (India), Mumbai Indians (India), Royal Challengers Bangalore (India), Victorian Bushrangers (Australia), South Australian Redbacks (Australia), Warriors (South Africa), Highveld Lions (South Africa), Central Stags (New Zealand) and Wayamba Elevens (Sri Lanka).

Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians
Warriors Lions
Victoria South Australia
Wayamba Royal Challengers Bangalore
Central Districts TBD (from WI)

Full Fixture List of the T20 Champions League 2010.

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..