Categorized | HEADLINE, RUGBY

Heineken Cup 2010-2011 – Results

Heineken Cup 2010-11 Preview: The 16th event of the Rugby Club tournament called Heineken Cup is starting on 8th October 2010. Teams which will be participating on are England, Wales, Scotland, France, Ireland, and Italy and are divided into 6 groups which composed of 4. You can watch this event live here, as live streaming links of the event will be a available just like the Tri Nations 2010. All the matches will be covered here live and you can find the match links in the stream widget down the page.

Heineken Cup Rugby Tournament 2010-11
Teams: England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, Wales
Date: 8 October 2010 – 22 May 2011


There wil be a Round Robin formate for the initials stages of the event, and that will be followed by the Knockout phase and than the big final will be held in Millennium Stadium, Cardiff. Last year there was this all french final where Tolouse managed to win the Rugby event, and they will be favourites to win the cup again this season as they dominated the H Cup so far again.


Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..