Categorized | ICC World Cup 2011

India Final 15 Players – Team Squad ICC World Cup 2011

Indians will be going int othe World Cup 2011 with a huge favourite tag and its not only becuase they are playing at home bt their performences have been stunning to say the least, they have been playing at top of their game at the moment and we can expect some real fireworks from some of the most talented players in World Cricket today. They had a great 2010 year and started 2011 pretty well. Now they will be hoping to keep the good run of form going as they are playing ODI series in South Africa and playing some good cricket as well.

India Cricket Team Squad – Final 15 Players

India vs South Africa 2011

Indian Cricket Team – Final 15 Players List:

Final 15 Players List – India ICC World Cup 2011

The Indian selectors on Monday named the final 15-member squad for next month’s World Cup, Here is the list of Players who will be participating in the World Cup 2011.

  • Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain)
  • Virender Sehwag (vice-captain)
  • Sachin Tendulkar
  • Gautam Gambhir
  • Virat Kohli
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Suresh Raina
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Piyush Chawla
  • Zaheer Khan
  • Praveen Kumar
  • Munaf Patel
  • Ashish Nehra

Players to Watch out For

  • Sachin Tendulkar
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Virender Sehwag
  • Virat Kohli

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..