Categorized | ICC World Cup 2011

ICC World Cup 2011 Quarter Final Schedule Matches – Dates

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 – Quarer Final Matchs


In the next match of the World Cup 2011 we will have Quarter Final which will start on 23 March 2011 and there will be 4 Knock out ties and we will have all the coverage and the updates of the matches here. tune in here to get all the match updates and stuff related to that. First Quarter Final will be at Dhaka and it wil be between the Winner of the Group 1 against he 4th Place team in the GROUP B. It will be interesting to see how this match up goes becuase there is still alot to decide whether who will at the top of the table.

ICC World Cup 2011 Quarter Final Matches Details

1st Quarter Final – Pakistan vs West Indies
Date: 23 March 2011 – Time 09:00 GMT
[ Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur ]

2nd Quarter Final – India vs Australia
Date: 24 March 2011 – Time 09:00 GMT
[ Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad ]

3rd Quarter Final – New Zealand vs South Africa
Date: 25 March 2011 – Time 09:00 GMT
[ Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur ]

4th Quarter Final – Sri Lanka vs England
Date: 26 March 2011 – Time 09:00 GMT
[ R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo ]

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..