Categorized | IPL 2012

Delhi Daredevils (DD) Team Squad IPL 2011 Players List

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad IPL 4

Delhi Daredevils

Delhi DareDevils IPL Squad:

A team to watch out for all the rivals in the Indian Premier League is Delhi team who ahve boosted their squad with some very good players of T20 and it is going to be a interesting team to watch out as they have probably the best fire power under their ranks. They did retained their star player Virender Sehwag who will be leadind the team and he will be partner by Australian Player Dave Warner in the opening Partnership which promising to be quite a spectacle.

Morne Morkel is another buy who is interesting while they also managed to buy Gautam Ghambir aswell and it will be intersting to see how they go about this IPL 4. Delhi Daredevils are a team which underprformed several occasion and it is somthing which is interesting. They have splashed the cash big time and they are real contendars this time around as they have quite a good squad to say the least.

IPL Delhi Daredevils Players Squad List

  • Virender Sehwag (retained)
  • Irfan Pathan – 1.9 Million USD
  • David Warner – 0.75 Million USD
  • Umesh Yadav – 0.75 Million USD
  • Venugopal Rao – 0.75 Million USD
  • Morne Morkel – 0.475 Million USD
  • Ashok Dinda – 0.375 Million USD
  • James Hopes – 0.35 Million USD
  • Aaron Finch – 0.3 Million USD
  • Naman Ojha – 0.27 Million USD
  • Ajit Agarkar – 0.21 Million USD
  • Matthew Wade – 0.1 Million USD
  • Colin Ingram – 0.1 Million USD
  • Andrew McDonald – 0.08 Million USD
  • Roelof van der Merwe – 0.05 Million
  • Travis Birt – 0.02 Million USD
  • Robert Frylinck – 0.02 Million USD
  • Unmukt Chand – Uncapped

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..