Categorized | Rugby World Cup 2011

Rugby World Cup 2011 Groups – RWC Pools

Rugby World Cup 2011 Pools – Groups

RWC tickets 2011

Rugby World Cup 2011 Groups and Pools

Rugby World Cup 2011 will be starting in few months time so we decided to put together couple of posts relating information about the upcoming big event. We at get loads of emails requesting the coverage for Rugby and we will be trying our best to cover the biggest even in Rugby which is Rugby World Cup 2011. Rugby World Cup will be starting on 9th September and there will be 20 teams fighting it out for the biggest prize in the Rugby. New Zealand and England will go into the event as favourites to win but teams like South Africa, Australia and France can not be overlooked.

Here is the list of teams and the Pools how teams are setup, there are 4 pools with 5 teams each. Every team will be playing against every team in the group which makes it 4 matches for every teams and Group winners and the Runner will be going through to the next round which is Quarter Final.


Rugby World Cup 2011 Pools
Pool A Pool B Pool C Pool D
Canada Argentina Australia Fiji
Japan England Ireland Namibia
France Georgia Italy Samoa
New Zealand Romania Russia South Africa
Tonga Scotland USA Wales

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..