Categorized | CRICKET

India vs Australia 2011-2012 Series Schedule Fixtures Matches Dates

Australia vs India Cricket 2011-2012 Series Schedule

India vs australia

India’s tour of Australia 2011/2012 Match Dates
Dates-December 2011 – Faburary 2012

In the next Series India will be playing we will have them traveling to face Australia in what should be an another cracker of a Series. Actually there will be alot of great cricket going on around the world with the likes of South Africa, New Zealand, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and England playing against each other in full fledge series.

India’s tour to Australia will start with a great test match starting on the boxing day 26th December 2011 and it will be very crucial match in the series. There will be total 4 test matches in the series and after that two Twenty20 International matches which you can tune in here to watch live online.

Australia vs India 2011-2012 Series Schedule

There will be 4 test matchsand 2 Twenty20 matches in the series which will start from 26 december 2011 and will go uptill 3 Fabruary 2012

Australia vs India 2011-12 Schedule

Australia vs India Schedule
1st Test Match Australia vs India 26 Dec 2011 Melbourne
2nd Test Match Australia vs India 03 Jan 2012 Sydney
3rd Test Match Australia vs India 13 Jan 2012 Perth
4th Test Match Australia vs India 24 Jan 2012 Adelaide
1st Twenty20 Match Australia vs India 01 Feb 2012 Sydney
2nd Twenty20 Match Australia vs India 03 Feb 2012 Melbourne

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..