Categorized | Rugby World Cup 2011

Rugby World Cup 2011 Quarterfinals Schedule Matches Dates Times

Rugby World Cup 2011 Quarterfinal Matches

RWC tickets 2011 All the teams in the World Cup have played 3 matches atleast now and the quarterfinal scene is becoming alot clearer now and there are only the matter of who finish first and runner up remaining in most of the groups apart from Group D where Wales and Samoa looking to outsmart each other to get through to the next round. While Argentina and Scotland also fighting each other for the runners up place in the Group B as England has already booked their place in the quarterfinals.

RWC 2011 Quarterfinals Schedule

The 4 knock out matches to be played in the first knock out rounds, which is Quarterfinals will be played on 8th October and 9th October Rugby World Cup 2011 Quarter Finals Schedule

RWC 2011 Quarterfinals
Ireland vs Wales 8 October 2011 18:00 Local Wellington
England vs France 8 October 2011 20:30 Local Auckland
South Africa vs Australia 9 October 2011 18:00 Local Wellington
New Zealand vs Argentina 9 October 2011 20:30 Local Auckland

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..