Categorized | IPL 2012

Chennai Super Kings 2012 Team Squad – IPL CSK Players List


Chennai Super Kings – IPL Team Squad 2012

chennai super kings

Chennai Super Kings Team Squad:

Defending Champions and arugably the team to beat is Chennai Super Kings and as the name suggest they are based in Chennai and they are the most consistant team in the IPL’s short history so far winning back to back titles and also getting their hands on the prestigious Champions League T20 under the captaincy of Mahinder Singh Dhoni and they will be looking to keep the good run of form going when they start their IPL 2012 Campaign against Mumbai Indians.

Chennai Super Kings are kind of a team who has been playing well in all IPL season’s so far and under the Captaincy of Dhoni they have been a great success so far other notable names in the squad are the likes of Suresh Raina, Michael Hussy, Albie Morkel, Dwayne Bravo, Tim Southee, Scott Styris. Full list of players will be available later.

Chennai Super Kings CSK Team Squad and Players List:

  • Albie Morkel
  • Doug Bollinger
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Joginder Sharma
  • Justin Kemp
  • Lakshmipathy Balaji
  • Michael Hussey
  • MS Dhoni
  • Murali Vijay
  • Muttiah Muralitharan
  • Nuwan Kulasekara
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Scott Styris
  • Shadab Jakati
  • Srikkanth Anirudha
  • Subramaniam Badrinath
  • Suraj Randiv
  • Suresh Raina
  • Tim Southee
  • Wriddhiman Saha

9 Comments For This Post

  1. monty Says:

    booooooooooooo chennai is going to come last they are motherfuckers

  2. irshu Says:

    this is not chennais team its team of srikanth

  3. Srikanth Says:

    Chennai superkings will rock in 5th edition. They will make a hatrick

  4. Srikanth Says:

    CSK the ipl rulers

  5. Srikanth Says:

    CSK are ipl rulers

  6. kalpesh Says:

    mumbai indians win ipl5 against csk in final.

  7. muthu Says:

    Csk is the winner of ipl5

  8. Mayank Says:

    cm on da boyzzzzzz i beliv tht u’l make it again……cz V R D KINGZZZZZZ…………….

  9. raja Says:

    why they r nt change the players? And y they r nt took any new players

1 Trackbacks For This Post

  1. IPL 2012 Teams Squads - Players List Says:

    [...] Chennai Super Kings Team Squad [...]

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..