Categorized | CRICKET

Chittagong Kings Team Squad – BPL Players List

Chittagong Kings Team Squad – Players List

SQ Sports bought the team with a winning price of 1.2 million US Dollar and initialy they were called Chittagong Tigers but later they changed the name to Chittagong Kings and they will be one of the favourites to win the first ever BPL tournament and it will be interesting to see how these matches goes about for them. We will place all the information regarding teams news here.

BPLT20 2012: Chittagong Kings Team Squad, Players List

• Tamim Iqbal
• SoaibMailk (pak)
• Saeed Ajmal (pak)
• Dwayen Bravo (WI)
• M. Muralitharan (SL)
• Nasir Jamshed (pak)
• L. Simmons (WI)
• T. Cooper (NED)
• Mahmudullah Riad
• Forhad Reza
• Johurul Islam
• Faisal Hossain
• Arafat Sunny
• Enamul Haque
• Ziaur Rahman
• Samsur Rahman
• Sanjamul Haque
• J. Taylor (WI)

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..