Categorized | CRICKET

Duronto Rajshahi Team Squad – BPL 2012 Players List

Duronto Rajshahi Team Squad – Players List

One of the strongest division in Bangladesh is Rajshahi which is very much involved in the domestic sense and they will be really eager to get off to a flyer in the first season of the BPL here. Here is the list of players which they bought in the 2012 Auction of the Bangladesh Premier League T20 event.

BPLT20 2012: Duronto Rajshahi Team Squad, Players List

• Mushfiqur Rahim (Captain)
• Abdul Razzak (pak)
• M. Samuels (WI)
• Sean Ervine (ZIM)
• Imran Tahir (SA)
• Rezwan Cheema (can)
• Md Sammy (pak)
• Kaisar Abbas (pak)
• Fawad Alam (pak)
• Junayed Siddique
• Sabbir Rahman
• Muktar Ali
• Sayed Rasel
• Shaumm Sarkar
• Saqlain Sajeeb
• Asif Ahmed Ratul

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..