Categorized | CRICKET

Indian T20 Team Squad For South Africa Match

India vs South Africa 2011

India are playing in the Asian Cup Cricket Tournament at the moment nad they have already announed their 30 men squad for the upcoming T20 match against South Africa which will be played on 30th March 2012 in Johansburg, South Africa. Indian Cricket Board announced the squad today and here are the list of players they will be taking for the one off T20 game which is a preparation for the big event.

Indian Team Squad for South Africa Twently20 Match 30 March 2012

Singh Dhoni (captain)
Virat Kohli (vice-captain)
Robin Uthappa
Gautam Gambhir
Rohit Sharma
Suresh Raina
Ravindra Jadeja
Manoj Tiwary
Irfan Pathan
Ravichandran Ashwin
Praveen Kumar
Vinay Kumar
Rahul Sharma
Yusuf Pathan
Ashok Dinda.


18 Comments For This Post

  1. deep gargotra Says:

    only india desrve……

  2. ammmmannxssso Says:

    I think this would e a good india t20 side

    Gautam Gambhir
    Robin Uthappa
    Virat Kohli
    Yuvraj Singh
    Suresh Raina
    M.S Dhoni
    Yusuf Pathan
    Irfan Pathan
    Harhajan Singh
    Zaheer Khan
    Ashok Dinda

  3. i---n Says:

    Gautam Gambhir
    v sawag
    Virat Kohli
    Yuvraj Singh
    Suresh Raina
    M.S Dhoni
    Yusuf Pathan
    Irfan Pathan
    Harhajan Singh
    Zaheer Khan
    Sree Shanth

  4. suraj Says:

    indian team is incomplete without viru………

  5. The maneesh kumar(tmk) Says:

    uthappa n sehwag..are best opner for t20…both shud get chnce togethr..!!

  6. jan Says:

    (1) gautam gamber
    (2) robin Uthappa
    (3) Virat Kohli
    (4) Rohit sharma
    (5)Suresh Raina
    (7) Yusuf Pathan
    (8)Irfan Pathan
    (10)parveen komar
    (11)Veny Komar

  7. narayanreddy Says:

    i think best india t20 team sqaud would be
    v sehwag
    virat kohali
    r utappa
    ms dhoni
    yusuf pathan
    rahul sharma
    umesh yadav
    praveen kumar
    vinay kumar
    r ashwin

  8. mohammad javed Says:

    i think a good team india
    gambhir uthappa kohli sharma dhoni raina yousuf pathan jadeja irfan pathan ashwin praveen kumar

  9. Rakesh Says:

    i think best india t20 team sqaud would be

    1. V.Sehwag
    2. G.Gambhir
    3. V.Kolhi
    4. Yuvraj Singh
    5. MS. Dhoni
    6. S.Raina
    7. Y.Pathan
    8. I.Pathan
    9. Harbhajan Singh
    10.Parveen Kumar
    11.Vinay Kumar

  10. A Says:

    indian team is incomplete without Viru………

  11. Rizwan Firdosh Says:

    Vrendre Sehwag
    Gautam Gambher
    Virat Kohli
    Mahindre Singh Dohni
    Manoj Tiwary
    Robin Uthappa
    Yusup Pathan
    Irfan Pathan
    Ravichandre Aswin
    zareer Khan
    Umesh Yadav

  12. gourav nayak Says:

    sehwag,uttappa,gambhir,kohli,raina,dhoni,y.pathan,i.pathan,ashwin,praveen kumar,vinay kumar

  13. gourav nayak Says:

    india miss sehwag & yuvaraj.

  14. Kuldeep goyal Says:

    v.sehwag is a heartbeat of indian,shoud be play them.
    Team for sa
    Yuvaraj singh
    Harbhajan singh
    Praveen kumar

  15. sastha raina Says:

    indian best t20 t20 team:
    3.suresh raina
    4.yuvraj singh
    5.virat kohli
    7.yusuf pathan
    10.harbhajan singh
    11.praveen kumar

  16. dilip sai Says:

    I think India is needed shikkar dhawan pankaj singh

  17. dilip sai Says:

    India best T2o team.
    1.shikkar dawan
    2.robbin uttappa
    4.M.s dhoni
    6.yusaf pathan
    7.yuvraj Singh
    8.harbhajan Singh
    ravichandra aswin
    9.Praveen Kumar
    vinay Kumar
    10.zaheer khan
    11.umash yadhav
    Ashok dinda

  18. uzain khan Says:

    iiiiiiiiii am a big fan oh mahi i love his helicopter but he did not hit any helicopter in icc wd t20 2012 i love you mahi

Leave a Reply

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..