Categorized | CRICKET

Pakistan Premier Lague PPL T20 Teams

After the success of certain T20 event in India called Indian Premier League, and the success of Bangladesh Premier League now we have another major cricket country in Asia trying to pull together a event on the same note called Pakistan Premier League T20 Tournament.

PPL is little bit different to other events held in recent years as it will more of a international event with domestic teams from other nations will also be participating in the format as the initial reports suggest that there will be 16 teams from 4 different nations taking part in this event which is supposed to held in Ocotber 2012 but its not final yet.

The Teams will be from Pakistan, UAE, Afghanistan and China and that is somthing which might attract some big players to this event. Pakistan has always been such a success and people would love to see some international palyers taking part in this event.

  1. Rawalpindi Rams
  2.  Islamabad Leopards
  3. Abbottabad Falcons
  4. Sialkot Stallions
  5. Peshawar Panthers
  6. Faisalabad Wolves
  7. Kabul Cheetahs
  8. Lahore Lions
  9. Quetta Bears
  10. Multan Tigers
  11. Hyderabad Hawks
  12. Karachi Dolphins
  13. Dubai Rangers
  14. Beijing Warriors
  15. Sukkar Zebras (formerly Karachi Zebras)
  16. Mirpur Lions (formerly Lahore Lions)

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..