Categorized | FOOTBALL

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 Live Updates

Eight edition of FIFA Women’s World Cup takes place this June 2019 in France. This will be the biggest Women football tournament with 24 teams participating from 6 different federations. Tournament begins with the opening game with French taking on South Korea on Friday night, 07 June 2019.

FIFA has promised a very extensive TV & Online coverage of this year’s Women World Cup which is set to take Women game to the next level. 9 Different venues will host the 52 matches in the competition and all major TV networks around the world will have live coverage mostly on free to air channels which means more viewers for the Women’s game.

Upcoming FIFA Women’s World Cup 2018 Matches: Group stage will start from 7th June 2019 and will be played through 20th June with 36 matches giving us our last 16 teams. 8 Round of 16 matches followed by 4 quarterfinals and 2 semifinals will give us our finalists.

#1. France vs South Korea
Date: 07 June 2019 – Time: 2100 CET / 19:00 uk time
Venue: Parc des Princes, Paris

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2018 Match Schedule
07 June Opening Ceremony 21:00 CET / 19:00 uk time
07 June France vs South Korea 21:00 CET / 19:00 uk time
08 June Norway vs Nigeria 15:00 CET / 14:00 uk time
08 June Germany vs China 18:00 CET / 17:00 uk time
08 June Spain vs South Africa 21:00 CET / 19:00 uk time
09 June Australia vs Italy 15:00 CET / 14:00 uk time
09 June Brazil vs Jamaica 18:00 CET / 17:00 uk time
09 June England vs Scotland 21:00 CET / 20:00 uk time
10 June Argentina vs Japan
10 June Canada vs Cameron
11 June New Zealand vs Netherlands
11 June Chile vs Sweden
11 June United States vs Thailand
12 June France vs Norway
12 June Nigeria vs South Korea
12 June Germany vs Spain TBA
13 June South Korea vs China TBA
13 June Australia vs Brazil TBA
14 June Jamaica vs Italy TBA
14 June Japan vs Scotland TBA
14 June England vs Argentina TBA
15 June Netherlands vs Cameroon TBA
15 June Canada vs New Zealand TBA
16 June Sweden vs Thailand TBA
16 June United States vs Chile TBA
17 June France vs Nigeria TBA
17 June South Korea vs Norway TBA
17 June South Africa vs Germany TBA
17 June Spain vs China TBA
18 June Jamaica vs Australia TBA
18 June Italy vs Brazil TBA
19 June England vs Japan TBA
19 June Argentina vs Scotland TBA
20 June Netherlands vs Canada TBA
20 June Camroon vs New Zealand TBA
20 June Sweden vs United States TBA
20 June Thailand vs Chile TBA

FIFA has promised very extensive coverage details for the 2018 FIFA World Cup starting on 14th June. All major channels around the world cup are broadcasting the world cup while fifa continued their policy that participating countries local channels atleast show their own countries games live on free-to-air channels.

In the UK BBC and ITV will share the coverage and they are broadcasting the tournament live on TV and through their official website and apps. In the US, you need to subscribe to FoxSports as they have exclusive rights of World Cup in english. In Germany both ARD and ZDF are sharing world cup rights (both terrestrial channels)

Comments are closed.

  • Popular
  • Latest
  • Comments
  • Tags
  • Subscribe

Take all the stuff to your Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Total Sports Madnesson


Whats New


Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended nor implied. To discuss this disclaimer or the removal of/appropriate credit for materials of which you hold copyright please contact us, NO video highlights and Live Streaming material are hosted on this site, all videos are hosted on a third party site and Live Links are provided of streams which are being hosted on other sites..