German Bundesliga – Total Sports Madness http://www.totalsportsmadness.com Sports Video Highlights Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:55:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 Uli Hoeness swaps prison for football http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/2016/02/26/uli-hoeness-swaps-prison-for-football/ Fri, 26 Feb 2016 19:08:18 +0000 http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/?p=36079 Gundogan prefers Man City move http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/2016/02/09/gundogan-prefers-man-city-move/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 16:18:23 +0000 http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/?p=36067 BundesLiga Transfers Table 2013-2014 http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/2013/07/04/bundesliga-transfers-table-2013-2014/ Thu, 04 Jul 2013 12:25:31 +0000 http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/?p=35563 Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich Live Stream and Highlights 2013 http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/2013/05/03/borussia-dortmund-vs-bayern-munich-live-stream-and-highlights-2013/ Fri, 03 May 2013 10:41:13 +0000 http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/?p=35306 Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt Live Stream and Highlights 2013 http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/2013/02/15/borussia-dortmund-vs-eintracht-frankfurt-live-stream-and-highlights-2013/ Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:16:03 +0000 http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/?p=34335 Wolfsburg vs Bayern Munich Live Stream and Highlights 2013 http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/2013/02/15/wolfsburg-vs-bayern-munich-live-stream-and-highlights-2013/ Fri, 15 Feb 2013 09:55:26 +0000 http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/?p=34317 Bayern Munich vs Schalke Live Stream and Highlights http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/2013/02/09/bayern-munich-vs-schalke-live-stream-and-highlights/ Sat, 09 Feb 2013 12:33:55 +0000 http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/?p=34211 Stuttgart vs Bayern Munich Preview http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/2013/01/26/stuttgart-vs-bayern-munich-online-stream/ Sat, 26 Jan 2013 14:45:53 +0000 http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/?p=33968 Borussia Dortmund vs Nurnberg Preview http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/2013/01/25/borussia-dortmund-vs-nurnberg-online-stream/ Fri, 25 Jan 2013 09:54:40 +0000 http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/?p=33914 Werder Bremen vs Borussia Dortmund Preview http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/2013/01/18/werder-bremen-vs-borussia-dortmund-online-stream/ Fri, 18 Jan 2013 14:33:10 +0000 http://www.totalsportsmadness.com/?p=33788